Create a Post

Cincinnati › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Apr 10
Reply Now

SOFTBALL FEMALE  Softball

Fri, Jan 26 by Denise in Dayton, OH

Tuesday, Mar 27
6 Replies Reply Now

Looking for kickball players! Kickball

Sat, Mar 12 by Rachel in Cincinnati, OH / last reply Tue, Mar 27

Tuesday, Mar 13
Reply Now

2018 competitive/semi comp. women's slowpitch monday league Softball

Tue, Mar 13 by Donna in Cincinnati, OH
Donna's Softball team needs players on Thu, Apr 16 at 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 28
Wednesday, Oct 4
1 Reply Reply Now

Seeking players for our Co-ed Soccer team Soccer

Mon, Oct 31 by zidane in Florence, KY / last reply Wed, Oct 4
Team Profile: Borrisova Fc

Saturday, Jul 29
5 Replies Reply Now

Still Looking for players Softball

Sun, Apr 10 by Derick in Dayton, OH / last reply Sat, Jul 29

Friday, Jun 30
3 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Co-ed Roller Hockey team Roller Hockey

Thu, Jan 31 by Brenden in Springboro, OH / last reply Fri, Jun 30
Team Profile: Honey Badgers

Thursday, Jun 8
4 Replies Reply Now

softball players needed Softball

Sat, Mar 12 by clay in Independence, KY / last reply Thu, Jun 8
Team Profile: none

Saturday, Jun 3
1 Reply Reply Now

Female Quidditch group Boone Bludgers is trying to find people Quidditch

Mon, Jul 18 by Remus in Hebron, KY / last reply Sat, Jun 3
Team Profile: Boone Bludgers

Friday, Feb 24
6 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Male Football team - Flo town badgers  Football

Fri, Jun 3 by Ethan in Florence, KY / last reply Fri, Feb 24
Team Profile: Flo town badgers

Wednesday, Nov 30
5 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Male Flag Football team? Flag Football

Mon, May 9 by Josh in Cincinnati, OH / last reply Wed, Nov 30
Team Profile: Looking to Score

Sunday, Nov 13
Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Male Airsoft team? Airsoft

Sun, Nov 13 by Cody in Hamilton, OH
Team Profile: Airsoft Naiton

Monday, Oct 31
Reply Now

Team in need of new players!! Soccer

Mon, Oct 31 by zidane in Florence, KY
Team Profile: Borrisova Fc

Tuesday, Sep 13
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Football team Football

Tue, Aug 2 by Jordan in Independence, KY / last reply Tue, Sep 13
Team Profile: Football elites

Tuesday, Aug 30
Friday, Aug 26
3 Replies Reply Now

Co-Ed Volleyball

Sat, Sep 26 by Rachel in Cincinnati, OH / last reply Fri, Aug 26

Tuesday, Aug 2
Reply Now

Sport Football

Tue, Aug 2 by Jordan in Independence, KY
Team Profile: Football elites

Monday, Jun 27
Wednesday, May 25
Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Cycling group? Cycling

Wed, May 25 by Sports in Cincinnati, OH
Team Profile: Bike/Cycling Group

Tuesday, Apr 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Softball team none has open slots for players Softball

Sat, Mar 12 by clay in Independence, KY / last reply Tue, Apr 19
Team Profile: none

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Brian

    Cincinnati, OH

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.